NEATH PORT TALBOT COUNTY BOROUGH COUNCIL CYNGOR BWRDEISTREF SIROL CASTELL NEDD PORT TALBOT

THE CITY AND COUNTY OF SWANSEA DINAS A SIR ABERTAWE

AGENDA

MEETING: JOINT RESILIENCE COMMITTEE

DATE: FRIDAY, 1 MAY 2015

TIME: 10.00 am

VENUE: COMMITTEE ROOM 2, CITY AND COUNTY OF

SWANSEA

SWANSEA

Part 1

- 1. Apologies
- 2. To receive any declarations of interest from Members
- 3. Minutes of the Joint Resilience Committee held on the 7th November 2014 (*Pages 1 2*)

<u>To receive the Report of the Corporate Occupational Health, Safety &</u> Joint Resilience Manager:

- 4. JRU Service Specification (Page 4)
- 5. Terms of Reference (Page 4)
- 6. Resilience Policy (Page 4)
- 7. Annual Resilience Report 2014/2015 (Page 4)
- 8. JRU Work Programme 2014/2015 (Page 4)
- 9. Seveso 111 (Page 5)

- 10. COMAH Recharges (Page 5)
- 11. Any urgent items at the discretion of the Chairman pursuant to Section 100(4)(b) of the Local Government Act 1972
- 12. Dates of Future Meetings:

Friday 24th July, 2015 (Port Talbot Civic Centre) Friday 30th October, 2015 (City and County of Swansea) Friday 12th February, 2016 (Port Talbot Civic Centre) Friday 29th April, 2016 (Port Talbot Civic Centre)

Friday 24th April, 2015

Joint Committee Membership:

Neath Port Talbot County Borough Council

Councillors: J.R.Bryant, Mrs.D.Jones, R.G.Jones, Mrs.S.M.Penry

and A.N.Woolcock

City and County of Swansea

Councillors: T. Hennegan, D.W. Cole, Mrs. M.Jones,

Mrs. C. Richards and D.G. Sullivan